Matt Edwards

Matt Edwards

Founder & Managing Director

matt@e-finityleads.co.uk
0117 325 0899
LinkedIn

Alain Desmier

Founder & Executive Director

al@e-finityleads.co.uk
0203 475 2606
LinkedIn

Ines Hubmann

Senior Account Manager

ines@e-finityleads.co.uk
0117 325 0440
LinkedIn

Joshua Sargent

Account Manager

joshua@e-finityleads.co.uk
0117 325 7732
LinkedIn

Thomas Jefferies

New Business Executive

thomas@e-finityleads.co.uk
0117 325 0911
LinkedIn

Rita Kurucz

Marketing & Acquisition Manager

rita@e-finityleads.co.uk
0117 325 0795
LinkedIn

Angela Luffman

Business Administration Assistant

angela@e-finityleads.co.uk
0117 325 0488
LinkedIn

Ksenija Karalic

Financial Controller

ksenija@e-finityleads.co.uk
0117 325 0801